So now you’re back, from outer space

Wow, where has the time gone? Was it really July that I last put anything on here?

I have taken a much needed break from things, and while I don’t know if I’m winning in my battle with myself, I am making progress of sorts.

I’ve even found time to paint again. Okay, it’s only my little Games Workshop models – but hey! Creative output is creative output.

The White Dwarf in space

This little fellow is the limited edition subscribers model of the “White Dwarf” available up until October 31st of this year.

He’s full of cute character, from the little spacesuit to the dejected Goblin dressed up as a grey alien.

I hope you enjoy the pictures as much as I enjoyed painting him!

The White Dwarf
Side view
Back
Side view

Leave a Reply

