that’s not the post I had been intending

Sometimes however, things crop up that throw you for six.

I would say that normal service will resume shortly, but looking at what I post – introspection and self-loathing appears to be the norm…

Okay, let’s make a deal. If you promise to keep reading and checking back here, I promise to write more about the good stuff, the clever stuff – the fun stuff.

Deal?

PS. I also promise to not post any more pictures of clowns!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Captain caveman on June 26th 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I never liked clowns so will promise to keep reading.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

